domenica 29 maggio 2011

Robert Plant and Band of Joy - Live in Washington 2011

Live at Constitution Hall, Washington D.C.
February 1st, 2011

01 Black Dog
02 Down To The Sea
03 Angel Dance
04 Houses Of The Holy
05 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
06 Move Up
07 Cindy, I'll Marry You Someday
08 Twelve Gates To The City - Wade in the Water - In My Time of Dying
09 A Satisfied Mind (Darrell Scott on vocals)
10 Tangerine
11 Harm's Swift Way
12 House of Cards
13 Somewhere Trouble Don't Go (Buddy Miller on vocals)
14 Monkey
15 You Can't Buy My Love - band intros
16 Ramble On
17 Tall Cool One
18 Gallows Pole
19 In The Mood
20 Rock And Roll
21 And We Bid You Goodnight

Robert Plant (vocals)
Patty Griffin (guitar, vocals)
Buddy Miller (guitar, vocals)
Darrell Scott (vocals, mandolin, guitar, pedal steel, banjo)
Byron House (bass)
Marco Giovino (drums, percussion)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento