mercoledì 25 maggio 2011

Eric Clapton - Live in London 2011

Live at Royal Albert Hall, London
May 18th, 2011

01 Key To The Highway
02 Tell The Truth
03 Hoochie Coochie Man
04 Old Love
05 Tearing Us Apart
06 Driftin'
07 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08 Still Got The Blues
09 I Got The Same Old Blues
10 When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11 Layla
12 Badge
13 Wonderful Tonight
14 Before You Accuse Me
15 Little Queen Of Spades
16 Cocaine
17 Crossroads

Eric Clapton (vocals, guitar)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Tim Carmon (keyboards)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Steve Gadd (drums)
Sharon White (backing vocals)
Michelle John (backing vocals)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento