giovedì 26 maggio 2011

Johnny Winter - Live in Osnabrueck 2011

Live at Rosenhof, Osnabrueck
May 21st, 2011

01 Intro Jam
02 Hideaway
03 Sugar Coated Love
04 She Likes to Boogie Real Low
05 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
06 Got My Mojo Workin'
07 Johnny B. Goode
08 Black Jack
09 Tore Down
10 Lone Wolf
11 Don't Take Advantage of Me
12 Bony Moronie
13 It's All Over Now
14 Dust My Broom
15 Highway 61 Revisited

Johnny Winter (guitar, vocals)
Paul Nelson (guitar)
Scott Spray (bass)
Vito Liuzzi (drums, vocals on "Tore Down")

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento