martedì 27 settembre 2011

Tina Turner with Mick Jagger and John Miles - Live in Osaka 1988

Live at Castle Hall, Osaka
March 27th, 1988

Disc One
01 What You Get Is What You See
02 Break Every Rule
03 I Can't Stand The Rain
04 Typical Male
05 Two People
06 Better Be Good To Me
07 Addicted To Love
08 Private Dancer
09 We Don't Need Another Hero
10 What's Love Got To Do With It

Disc Two
01 Let's Stay Together - band intros
02 Proud Mary
03 Show Some Respect
04 Steel Claw
05 It's Only Love (with John Miles)
06 Nutbush City Limits
07 Honky Tonk Woman (with Mick Jagger)
08 Paradise Is Here

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento