venerdì 30 settembre 2011

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band - Live in San Diego 1981

Live at Sports Arena, San Diego
September 2nd, 1981

01 Out In The Street
02 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
03 Follow That Dream
04 Independence Day
05 Jackson Cage
06 Trapped
07 Two Hearts
08 The Promised Land
09 I Fought The Law
10 The River
11 This Land Is Your Land
12 Who'll Stop The Rain
13 Badlands
14 Hungry Heart
15 You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
16 Cadillac Ranch
17 Sherry Darling
18 Growin' Up
19 Johnny Bye Bye
20 Point Blank
21 Candy's Room
22 Ramrod
23 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) - Band Intros
24 I'm a Rocker
25 Jungleland

Bruce Springsteen (vocals, guitar, harmonica)
Clarence Clemons (sax, percussion, vocals)
Steven Van Zandt (guitar, vocals)
Danny Federici (organ, keyboards)
Roy Bittan (piano, synth)
Garry Tallent (bass)
Max Weinberg (drums)

pass: stayrock

1 commento: