sabato 24 settembre 2011

Jeff Beck - Live in Paris 2011

Photos of the concert (thanks to Julien Perez)

Live at Le Grand Rex, Paris
July 1st, 2011

01 Plan B
02 Stratus
03 Led Boots
04 Mna Na Eireann
05 Hammerhead
06 Corpus Christi Carol
07 Bass Solo
08 People Get Ready
09 You Never Know
10 Nadia
11 Rollin' and Tumblin'
12 Big Block
13 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
14 Little Wing
15 Cause We've Ended as Lovers
16 Dirty Mind
17 Brush With The Blues
18 Day in The Life
19 How High The Moon
20 I Want To Take You Higher
21 Nessun Dorma

Jeff Beck (Guitar)
Narada Michael Walden (drums, vocals)
Rhonda Smith (bass, vocals)
Jason Rebello (keyboards, vocals)

pass: stayrock

1 commento:

  1. Thanks for the show but why use such a cumbersome download link? You must click on three separate screens...... multiupload is your friend.