mercoledì 28 settembre 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in Wantagh 2011

Live at Jones Beach Theatre, Wantagh
August 13th, 2011

01 Intro - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 To Ramona
03 Things Have Changed
04 Tangled Up In Blue
05 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
06 Mississippi
07 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
08 The Levee's Gonna Break
09 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol
10 Highway 61 Revisited
11 Simple Twist Of Fate
12 Thunder On The Mountain
13 Ballad Of A Thin Man
14 Like A Rolling Stone
15 All Along The Watchtower

Bob Dylan (vocals, guitar, keyboard, harp)
Donnie Herron (violin, viola, banjo, mandolin, steel guitar)
Stu Kimball (guitar)
Charlie Sexton (guitar)
George Receli (drums)
Tony Garnier (bass)

pass: stayrock

1 commento: