martedì 6 settembre 2011

Blood Sweat & Tears - Live in Milwaukee 1996

Live at Summerfest 1996
at Pabst Stage, Milwaukee
June 28th, 1996

01 Lucretia MacEvil
02 Hi-De-Ho
03 And When I Die
04 Smiling Faces
05 Too Many Dirty Dishes
06 Gimme That Wine
07 Go Down Gamblin'
08 God Bless The Child
09 Spinning Wheel
10 band intros
11 You've Made Me So Very Happy

David Clayton-Thomas (vocals)
Steve Guttman (trumpet)
Dave Gellis (guitar)
David Riekenberg (sax, flute)
Gary Foote (bass)
Glenn McClelland (keyboards)
Matt Milmerstadt (drums)
Craig Johnson (trumpet)
Dale Kirkland (trombone)

2 commenti: