mercoledì 14 marzo 2012

Taj Mahal - Live in Amsterdam 1991

Live at The Paradiso, Amsterdam
September 23rd, 1991

01 Blues With A Feeling
02 Big Legged Mamas Are Back in Style
03 Stagger Lee
04 Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
05 Squat That Rabbit
06 Bass solo - Do I Love Her
07 She Caught The Katy
08 I Can't Help Myself
09 Checkin' Up On My Baby
10 Don't Call Us
11 River Of Love

Taj Mahal (vocals, guitar, keyboards, harp)
Eric Williams (guitar)
Mark Jordan (keyboards, back. vocals)
Marc Goodman (keyboards)
Tony Jones (bass)
Andy Kravitz (drums)
Carey Williams (back. vocals)

2 commenti:

  1. Used to have this on tape, would love to hear this again.can you please put this back up for d/l?
    please and thanks