domenica 11 marzo 2012

Bob Dylan with Mike Bloomfield - Live in San Francisco 1980

Live at The Fox Warfield Theatre, San Francisco
November 15th, 1980

01 Gotta Serve Somebody
02 I Believe In You
03 Like A Rolling Stone (with Mike Bloomfield)
04 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
05 Simple Twist of Fate
06 Ain't Gonna Go To Hell
07 Girl of The North Country
08 Slow Train
09 Abraham, Martin and John
10 Let's Keep It Between Us
11 Mary From The Wild Moor
12 Covenant Woman
13 Solid Rock
14 Just Like A Woman
15 The Groom's Still Waiting At The Alter (with Mike Bloomfield)
16 When You Gonna Wake Up
17 In The Garden
18 Blowin' In The Wind
19 City of Gold
20 Love Minus Zero - No Limit

Bob Dylan (vocals, guitar)
Fred Tackett (guitar, mandolin)
Willie Smith (keyboards)
Tim Drummond (bass)
Jim Keltner (drums)
Clydie King (back. vocals)
Carolyn Dennis (back. vocals)
Regina Havis (back. vocals)
with special guest Mike Bloomfield (guitar)

4 commenti:

  1. Thanks so much for this concert posting of Dylan & Bloomfield. I just discovered your site today--very interesting & beautiful, too.

  2. Thanks Very Very Good Two Supermusics

  3. Can you please reupload the link?