lunedì 5 marzo 2012

John McLaughlin & The One Truth Band - Live in Boston 1979

Live at Berklee Performance Center, Boston
April 13th, 1979 (first show)

01 Intro and Tuning
02 The Comfort To End Desire
03 Talk and Tuning
04 Electric Dreams Electric Sighs *
05 Violin and Guitar Duet
06 unknown title
07 What It Is

John McLaughlin (el. guitar, banjo*)
Stu Goldberg (keyboards)
L. Shankar (violin)
Fernando Saunders (bass)
Alyrio Lima (percussion)
Tony Smith (drums)

1 commento: