domenica 18 marzo 2012

Genesis - Live in Philadelphia 1977

Live at The Spectrum, Philadelphia
March 8th, 1977

01 Squonk
02 One For The Vine
03 Robbery, Assault, And Battery
04 Your Own Special Way
05 Firth Of Fifth
06 The Carpet Crawlers
07 In That Quiet Earth
08 Afterglow
09 I Know What I Like
10 Eleventh Earl Of Mar
11 Supper's Ready
12 Dance On A Volcano
13 Los Endos
14 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway - The Musical Box

Phil Collins (vocals, drums, percussion)
Tony Banks (keyboards, 12 strings, back. vocals)
Mike Rutherford (bass, guitar, back. vocals)
Steve Hackett (lead guitar, effects)
Chester Thompson (drums, percussion)

[anonymous contribution]

1 commento: