martedì 13 marzo 2012

Rory Gallagher - Live in Montreal 1973

Live at Capitol Theatre, Montreal
September 7th, 1973

01 Messin' With The Kid
02 Hands Off
03 A Million Miles Away
04 Walk On Hot Coals
05 I Could've Had Religion
06 In Your Town
07 Bullfrog Blues (cut)

Rory Gallagher (guitar, vocals)
Gerry McAvoy (bass)
Rod de'Ath (drums)
Lou Martin (keyboards)

1 commento: