giovedì 1 marzo 2012

Fleetwood Mac - Live in Essen 1969

Live at International Blues & Pop Festival
at Grughalle, Essen
October 9th, 1969

01 Rattlesnake Shake - Searching For Madge
02 Homework
03 Like It This Way
04 Coming Your Way
05 Held My Baby Last Night
06 Baby Please Set A Date
07 Albatross
08 Loving Kind
09 Tiger
10 Ready Teddy (fades out)

Peter Green (guitar, vocals)
Danny Kirwan (guitar, vocals)
Jeremy Spencer (guitar, vocals)
John McVie (bass)
Mick Fleetwood (drums)

3 commenti:

  1. Risposte
    1. Well no matter what it sounds like, Cause all links are dead.

  2. Thanks for this rare show, however this is for completists only as the sound is pretty poor. I'm used to old tapes, but this is hard to listen to for very long. But thanks for posting it anyway, I'll keep it!