giovedì 22 marzo 2012

Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band - Live in Cleveland 1971

Live at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
January 18th, 1971

01 When Big Joan Sets Up
02 Hair Pie Bake III
03 My Human Gets Me Blues
04 I Wanna Find A Woman That'll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have To Go
05 One Red Rose That I Mean
06 Abba Zaba
07 Hobo Chang Ba
08 Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop
09 Flash Gordon's Ape
10 Golden Birdies

Captain Beefheart (Don Van Vliet); vocals, tenor sax, soprano sax, bass clarinet, harp
Rockette Morton (Mark Boston); bass, guitar
Drumbo (John French); drums, percussion
Zoot Horn Rollo (Bill Harkleroad); guitar, slide guitar
Winged Eel Fingerling (Elliot Ingber); guitar, slide guitar
Ed Marimba (Art Tripp); marimba, drums, percussion

2 commenti: