martedì 13 marzo 2012

Eric Clapton with Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live in Auburn Hills 1990

Live at The Palace, Auburn Hills
April 15th, 1990

01 Pretending
02 No Alibis
03 Running on Faith
04 I Shot The Sheriff
05 White Room
06 Can't Find My Way Home
07 Bad Love
08 Before You Accuse Me (with Stevie Ray Vaughan)
09 After Midnight (with Stevie Ray Vaughan)
10 Old Love
11 Tearing Us Apart
12 Wonderful Tonight
13 band intros - Cocaine
14 A Remark You Made
15 Layla
16 Crossroads
17 Sunshine Of Your Love

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Phil Palmer (guitar)
Greg Phillinganes (keyboards)
Alan Clark (keyboards)
Nathan East (bass, vocals)
Steve Ferrone (drums)
Ray Cooper (percussion)
Katie Kissoon (back. vocals)
Tessa Niles (back. vocals)
with guest Stevie Ray Vaughan (guitar)

1 commento: