domenica 15 gennaio 2012

Ry Cooder with John Hiatt - Live in Kansas City 1981

Live at Uptown Theater, Kansas City
February 21st, 1981

01 Little Sister
02 Go Home Girl
03 I Think It's Going To Work Out Fine
04 Look At Granny Run Run
05 8 Men and 4 Women
06 Trouble You Can't Fool Me
07 That's The Way The Girls Are From Texas
08 Just Like An Automobile
09 Smack Dab In The Middle
10 If Walls Could Talk
11 Why Don't You Try Me
12 The Things That Make You Rich Make Me Poor
13 Crazy 'Bout An Automobile
14 Teardrops Will Fall
15 634-5789
16 Down In Hollywood - band intros

Ry Cooder (guitar, vocals)
John Hiatt (guitar, vocals)
Jesse Harms (keyboards)
Daryl Verdusco (drums)
James Rolliston (bass)
Willie Green (bass, vocals)
Bobby King (vocals)

New links in comments.

3 commenti: