giovedì 26 gennaio 2012

Blood Sweat & Tears - Live in Newport 1969

Live at Newport Jazz Festival
at Festival Field, Newport
July 4th, 1969

01 More And More
02 God Bless The Child
03 Something's Coming On - I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
04 I Can't Quit Her
05 Spinnin' Wheel
06 Smiling Phases
07 You've Made Me So Very Happy

David Clayton-Thomas (vocals)
Lew Soloff (trumpet, flugelhorn)
Steve Katz (guitar, harmonica)
Fred Lipsius (sax, keyboards)
Dick Halligan (keyboards, trombone, flute)
Jim Fielder (bass)
Bobby Colomby (drums, percussion)
Chuck Winfield (trumpet, flugelhorn)
Jerry Hyman (trombone)

5 commenti: