mercoledì 4 gennaio 2012

The Rolling Stones - Live in Montreal 1972

Live at Forum, Montreal
July 17th, 1972

01 Brown Sugar
02 Bitch
03 Rocks Off
04 Gimmie Shelter
05 Happy
06 Tumbling Dice
07 Love In Vain
08 Sweet Virginia
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 All Down The Line
11 Midnight Rambler
12 band intros - Bye Bye Johnny
13 Jumpin' Jack Flash
14 Street Fighting Man

Mick Jagger (vocals, harmonica)
Keith Richards (guitar, vocals)
Mick Taylor (guitar)
Bill Wyman (bass)
Charlie Watts (drums)
Nicky Hopkins (piano)
Bobby Keys (sax)
Jim Price (horns)

2 commenti:

  1. Could you please repost the file? It's not active anymore. Thank you.