giovedì 26 gennaio 2012

B.B. King - Live in Stockholm 1992

Live at Cirkus Arena, Stockholm
March 3rd, 1992

Radio Broadcast

01 Let The Good Times Roll
02 When It All Comes Down
03 Back In L.A.
04 I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood- Nobody Loves Me But My Mother - Rock Me Baby
05 Sweet Little Angel
06 How Blue Can You Get
07 The Thrill Is Gone - band intros - Outro

[incomplete show]

B.B. King (guitar, vocals)
Michael Doster (bass)
Leon Warren (guitar)
James Toney (keyboards)
Calep Emphrey Jr. (drums)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Walter King (sax)
Melvin Jackson (sax)
Tony Coleman (percussion)

1 commento: