martedì 24 gennaio 2012

John Mayall - Live in Cambridge 1987

Live at Nightstage, Cambridge
March 19th, 1987

01 unknown title
02 John intro - Somebody's Acting Like A Child
03 band intros - Walkin' on Sunset
04 Life in the Jungle
05 Chicago Line
06 The Moving Grooving Blues
07 The Things I Used to Do
08 I Ain't Got You
09 Room to Move

John Mayall (vocals, keyboards, harp, guitar)
Coco Montoya (guitar, vocals)
Walter Trout (guitar, vocals)
Bobby Haynes (bass)
Joe Yuele (drums)

1 commento: