martedì 10 gennaio 2012

Eric Clapton with Jeff Healey - Live in East Troy 1990

Live at Alpine Valley, East Troy
August 25th, 1990

01 Intro
02 Pretending
03 No Alibis
04 Running On Faith
05 I Shot The Sheriff
06 White Room
07 Can't Find My Way Home
08 Bad Love
09 Before You Accuse Me
10 Old Love
11 Badge
12 Wonderful Tonight
13 Cocaine
14 A Remark You Made
15 Layla
16 Crossroads (with Jeff Healey)
17 Sunshine Of Your Love (with Jeff Healey)

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Phil Palmer (guitar)
Nathan East (bass)
Steve Ferrone (drums)
Greg Phillinganes (keyboards)
Alan Clark (keyboards)
Ray Cooper (percussion)
Katie Kissoon (backing vocals)
Tessa Niles (backing vocals)
with special guest Jeff Healey (guitar)

2 commenti: