domenica 1 gennaio 2012

Bob Marley and The Wailers - Live in Cleveland 1975

Live at Agora Ballroom, Cleveland
June 16th, 1975

01 Slave Driver
02 Burnin' and Lootin'
03 Concrete Jungle
04 Kinky Reggae
05 Midnight Raver
06 Lively Up Yourself
07 I Shot The Sheriff
08 Get Up Stand Up
09 Nice Time

Bob Marley (guitar, vocals)
Aston Barrett (bass)
Carlton Barrett (drums, percussion)
Earl Lindo (keyboards)
Junior Marvin (guitar, vocals)
Al Anderson (guitar)
Alvin Patterson (percussion)
Rita Marley (back. vocals)
Marcia Griffiths (back. vocals)
Judy Mowatt (back. vocals)

1 commento: