mercoledì 12 dicembre 2012

Van Morrison - Live in Milano 1992

Live at Rolling Stone, Milano
March 24th, 1992 (the 2nd of three nights)

Disc One
01 Ordinary Life (fades in)
02 Some Peace Of Mind
03 If You Only Knew
04 Sweet Thing
05 My Lagan Love
06 Star of The County Down
07 Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
08 All Saints Day
09 Since I Fell For You
10 It Fills You Up
11 Youth Of A 1000 Summers
12 I'll Go Crazy
13 So Quiet In Here
14 That's Where It's At
15 Twistin' The Night Away
16 A Town Called Paradise

Disc Two
01 I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
02 Why Must I Always Explain
03 See Me Through
04 Soldier of Fortune
05 Did Ye Get Healed - It's All In The Game
06 Make It Real One More Time - band intros
07 Vanlose Stairway
08 Cleaning Windows
09 Be Bop A Lula
10 Coney Island
11 In The Garden
12 Send In The Clowns
13 Buonasera Signorina
14 Gloria

Van Morrison (vocals, sax)
Ronnie Johnson (guitar)
Nicky Scott (bass)
John Miller (piano)
Dave Early (drums)
Kate St. John (sax)

2 commenti:

  1. What a great site - - thanks for the work you do sharing this music. If it's possible to re-up this show - what a way to Bring In The New Year!
    Thanks in any event - for your blog
    Merry Christmas -