sabato 8 dicembre 2012

Jeff Beck with John McLaughlin - Live in New York 1975

Live at Avery Fisher Hall, New York
April 30th, 1975

01 Tuning - Constipated Duck
02 She's A Woman
03 Freeway Jam
04 Definitely Maybe
05 Superstition
06 Keyboard Solo
07 Cause We've Ended As Lovers
08 Power
09 You Know What I Mean
10 Got The Feeling (with John McLaughlin)

Jeff Beck (guitar)
Wilbur Bascomb (bass)
Bernard Purdie (drums)
Max Middleton (keyboards)
with special guest John McLaughlin (guitar)

3 commenti:

  1. yummy!!!
    (most of the links are not working!!!... but that old bitch RS is working)

  2. i said "yummy" too soon... and that is all i am saying