domenica 30 dicembre 2012

Muddy Waters - Live in New Orleans 1976

Live at The Warehouse, New Orleans
April 10th, 1976 

01 Instrumental
02 Off The Wall 
03 Chicken Shack - Muddy intro 
04 Hoochie Coochie Man 
05 Baby, Please Don't Go 
06 Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)
07 Walkin' Thru The Park 
08 Howlin' Wolf 
09 Kansas City 
10 Caldonia 
11 Long Distance Call 
12 Everything's Gonna Be Allright 
13 Got My Mojo Working 
14 Hold It - Blues Jam

Muddy Waters (guitar, vocals)
Pinetop Perkins (piano)
Jerry Portnoy (harmonica)
Luther 'Guitar Jr.' Johnson (guitar, vocals)
Bob Margolin (guitar)
Calvin Jones (bass)
Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith (drums)

3 commenti: