lunedì 10 dicembre 2012

Van Morrison - Live in Belfast 2012

Live at Europa Hotel, Belfast
October 20th, 2012

01 Bye Bye Blackbird
02 Only A Dream
03 Let's Get Lost
04 Who Can I Turn To
05 Open The Door To Your Heart
06 Mystic Of The East
07 Baby Please Don't Go
08 Moondance
09 Precious Time
10 How Can A Poor Boy
11 Keep Mediocrity At Bay
12 That's Life
13 Ballerina
14 Benediction

By an anonymous request

2 commenti:

  1. Thanks for sharing! One question though: the soundcloud stream is 128 kbps, but these mp3's are 320 kbps. They doesn't seem to be offered on Van's site itself, so did you convert them from that stream or..?

    Thanks again, one can never hear enough of the Lion!