mercoledì 7 novembre 2012

The Moody Blues - Live in Detroit 1971

Live at Cobo Arena, Detroit
October 8th, 1971

01 Gypsy (fades in)
02 Tuesday Afternoon
03 The Tortoise And The Hare
04 Our Guessing Game
05 After You Came
06 Melancholy Man
07 Procession
08 The Story in Your Eyes
09 Are You Sitting Comfortably - The Dream
10 Have You Heard - The Voyage
11 Nights in White Satin
12 Legend of a Mind
13 Question
14 Ride My See Saw

Justin Hayward (guitar, vocals)
John Lodge (bass, vocals)
Ray Thomas (vocals, flute, percussion)
Mike Pinder (keyboards, vocals)
Graeme Edge (drums, percussion, vocals)

3 commenti:

  1. maybe so maybe NO. I went bouncing around and never got close to getting this. I did get to see plenty of traps and dead drops. I go now its unstable.