sabato 10 novembre 2012

Jefferson Airplane - Live in Hartford 1972

Live at Dillon Stadium, Hartford
August 10th, 1972

01 Have You Seen The Saucers
02 Aerie
03 Feel So Good
04 When the Earth Moves Again
05 Crown Of Creation
06 Blind John
07 Long John Silver (cut)
08 Trial By Fire
09 Walkin' The Tu Tu
10 Twilight Double Leader
11 Lawman
12 Eat Starch Mom (cut)
13 Come Back Baby
14 Greasy Heart

Paul Kantner (vocals, guitars)
Grace Slick (vocals)
Jack Casady (bass)
Jorma Kaukonen (guitars, vocals)
Papa John Creach (violin)
John Barbata (drums, percussion)

1 commento: