sabato 10 novembre 2012

Muhal Richard Abrams Experimental Band - Live in Saalfelden 2012

Maurizio Zorzi's photo of the concert
Live in Saalfelden
August 25th, 2012
during '33rd International Jazzfestival'

01 untitled impro

Muhal Richard Abrams (piano)
Henry Threadgill (alto sax)
Roscoe Mitchel (alto and soprano saxes)
Wadada Leo Smith (trumpet)
Amina Claudine Myers (piano)
George Lewis (trombone)
Leonard Jones (bass)
Thurman Barker (vibes, percussion)
Reggie Nicholson (drums)

2 commenti:

  1. with a line-up like that, there's an obvious question - where are you, mr. braxton?

    grazie mille!! :)