giovedì 2 febbraio 2012

Mick Taylor with Paul Butterfield - Live in New York 1986

Live at Lone Star Cafe, New York
December 29th, 1986

01 Tusks
02 Put It Where You Want It
03 Paul Butterfield intro
04 Poor Boy (with Paul Butterfield)
05 Rock Me Baby (with Paul Butterfield)
06 Soliloquy
07 Giddy Up
08 Can't You Hear Me Knocking

3 commenti:

  1. thanks for the MT. always enjoy his music.

  2. Your blog is getting better and better. Nice relaxed feel. I love it here.