sabato 18 febbraio 2012

John Mayall and The Bluesbreakers - Live in Denver 1984

Live at Rainbow Music Hall, Denver
April 23rd, 1984

01 An Eye For An Eye
02 Streamline
03 Get Me Some Dollars
04 Have You Heard About My Baby
05 Parchman Farm
06 Italiano Style
07 Mama Talk To Your Daughter
08 Oh Pretty Woman
09 Checkin' On My Baby
10 I Can't Quit You Baby
11 She's Got Something Special
12 Catfish Blues
13 Room To Move

John Mayall (vocals, keyboards, harmonica, guitar)
Mick Taylor (guitar)
Tim Drummond (bass)
Mike Gardner (drums)

1 commento: