martedì 14 febbraio 2012

B.B. King - Live in Denver 2000

Live at Fiddler's Green Ampitheatre, Denver
August 15th, 2000

01 Instrumental
02 Instrumental
03 B.B. King Intro
04 Let the Good Times Roll
05 I'll Survive
06 Bad Case of Love
07 In My Lifetime
08 Caldonia
09 Early in the Morning
10 I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
11 The Thrill is Gone
12 You Don't Love Me No More

B.B. King (guitar, vocals)
Leon Warren (guitar)
James Toney (keyboards)
Michael Doster (bass)
Calep Emphrey Jr. (drums)
Stanley Abernathy (trumpet)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Melvin Jackson (sax)
Walter King (sax)

1 commento: