domenica 12 febbraio 2012

Eric Clapton with Muddy Waters and Jerry Portnoy - Live in Seattle 1979

Live at The Center Coliseum, Seattle
June 24th, 1979

01 Intro
02 Badge
03 If I Don't Be There By Morning
04 Worried Life Blues
05 Crossroads
06 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
07 Tulsa Time
08 Early In The Morning
09 Setting Me Up
10 Double Trouble
11 Lay Tall Sally
12 Wonderful Tonight
13 Cocaine
14 Muddy & Jerry Intro
15 Standing Around Crying (with Muddy Waters and Jerry Portnoy)

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Albert Lee (guitar, vocals)
Carl Radle (bass)
Jamie Oldaker (drums)
Dick Sims (keyboards)
with special guests:
Muddy Waters (guitar, vocals)
Jerry Portnoy (harmonica)

3 commenti:

  1. Risposte
    1. Questo commento è stato eliminato dall'autore.

  2. I thank you for sharing all these great musicfiles !!