lunedì 6 febbraio 2012

Matt 'Guitar' Murphy with Larry Thurston- Live in Amsterdam 1988

Live at Amsterdam Blues Festival
March 19th, 1988

01 Everyday I Have the Blues
02 Teenie Weenie Bit
03 Stormy Monday
04 Woke Up This Morning
05 Cissy Strut
06 Sweet Home Chicago
07 Sitting on the Dock of the Bay
08 Soul Man - band intros
09 Hey Bartender
10 The Thrill Is Gone

Matt 'Guitar' Murphy (guitar)
Larry Thurston (vocals)
Geoge Whitty (keyboards)
Alex Brooks (drums)
Baron Raymonde (sax)
Eric Udel (bass)

2 commenti: