martedì 13 dicembre 2011

Ry Cooder - Live in San Francisco 1970

Live at Fillmore West, San Francisco
December 1970

01 Available Space
02 Do Re Mi
03 Band Intros
04 Alimony
05 Pigmeat
06 Goin' To Brownsville
07 Deep Elum Blues
08 How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live

Ry Cooder (guitar, vocals)
Steve Ferguson (piano)
Chris Etheridge (bass)
Richie Hayward (drums)

2 commenti: