sabato 3 dicembre 2011

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood - Live in Osaka 2011

Live at Osaka-Jo Hall, Osaka
November 22nd, 2011

01 Had To Cry Today
02 Low Down
03 After Midnight
04 Presence Of The Lord
05 Glad
06 Well Alright
07 Hoochie Coochie Man
08 While You See A Chance
09 Key To The Highway
10 Midland Maniac
11 Crossroads
12 Georgia On My Mind
13 Driftin'
14 That's No Way To Get Along
15 Wonderful Tonight
16 Can't Find My Way Home
17 Gimme Some Lovin'
18 Voodoo Chile
19 Dear Mr. Fantasy
20 Cocaine

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Steve Winwood (organ, piano, guitar, vocals)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Steve Gadd (drums)
Michelle John (backing vocals)
Sharon White (backing vocals)

2 commenti:

  1. Again your right on top of new concerts. Thanks. Any chance of some Bruce Katz band?