mercoledì 14 dicembre 2011

Eric Clapton - Live in Memphis 1975

Photos of the concert

Live at Mid-South Coliseum, Memphis
June 18th, 1975

01 I Shot the Sheriff
02 Layla
03 Bell Bottom Blues
04 Motherless Children
05 Let it Grow
06 Can't Find My Way Home
07 Mainline Florida
08 Driftin' Blues - Ramblin' On My Mind
09 Sunshine of Your Love
10 Let it Rain
11 Blues Power

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
George Terry (guitar)
Carl Radle (bass)
Dick Sims (keyboards)
Jamie Oldaker (drums)
Yvonne Elliman (back. vocals)
Marcy Levy (back. vocals)

3 commenti:

  1. Very Very Good Thanks

  2. Those photos (above) are from March 1, 1978 at the Mid-South Coliseum in Memphis. On June 18, 1975, Clapton was wearing a blue denim shirt at the Mid-South Coliseum in Memphis.