venerdì 30 dicembre 2011

Blood Sweat & Tears - Live in Vienna 1972

Live at Konserthaus, Vienna
unknown date

Radio Broadcast

01 Alone
02 Krakbegravningen (The Crow's Funeral)
03 Road Blues
04 Back in '57
05 Down in the Flood
06 Touch Me
07 I Can't Move No Mountains
08 M
09 Over the Hill
10 Time Remembered
11 Snow Queen
12 Maiden Voyage
13 You Made Me So Very Happy
14 So Long Dixie
15 Hip Pickles

Jerry Fisher (vocals)
Lew Soloff (trumpet)
Chuck Winfield (trumpet)
Dave Bargeron (trombone, tuba)
Lou Marini (sax, flutes)
Larry Willis (keyboards)
Georg Wadenius (guitar)
Steve Katz (guitar, harmonica, vocals)
Jim Fielder (bass)
Bobby Colomby (drums)

5 commenti: