lunedì 26 dicembre 2011

John Mayall and The Bluesbreakers - Live in Melbourne 1982

Live at Club Chevron, Melbourne
February 1st, 1982

Radio Broadcast

01 Band introduction
02 Oh Pretty Woman
03 Checkin' Up On My Baby
04 My Time After Awhile
05 Black Cat Bone
06 The Dark Side Of Midnight
07 The Stumble
08 Road Show
09 Ridin' On The Santa Fe

John Mayall (vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica)
Mick Taylor (guitar)
John McVie (bass)
Colin Allen (drums)

1 commento: