giovedì 8 dicembre 2011

10CC - Live in Mainz 1980

Live at Rheingoldhalle, Mainz
April 30th, 1980

NSJ Remaster

CD 1
01 L.A. Infinatable
02 Wall Street Shuffle
03 One Two Five
04 I'm Mandy Fly Me
05 Lovers Anonymous
06 How'm Ever Gonna Say Goodbye
07 Good Morning Judge
08 From Rochdale To Ocho Rios
09 Art For Art's Shake
10 It Doesn't Matter At All

CD 2
01 The Things We Do For Love
02 Don't Send Me Back
03 Deadlock Holiday
04 Feel The Benifit (Pt. 1-3)
05 I'm Not In Love
06 Rubber Bullets - Life's A Minestrone
07 Roll Over Beethoven

Graham Gouldman (bass, vocals)
Eric Stewart (guitar, keyboards, vocals)
Rick Fenn (guitar, vocals)
Duncan Mackay (keyboards, vocals)
Paul Burgess (drums)
Stuart Tosh (drums, vocals)

This is a great contribution of my friend Michel.
All credits to him.

2 commenti: