martedì 13 dicembre 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in London 2011

Live at Hammersmith Apollo, London
November 20th, 2011

01 Intro - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
03 Things Have Changed
04 Tryin' To Get To Heaven
05 Honest With Me
06 Tangled Up In Blue
07 Summer Days
08 Blind Willie McTell
09 Highway 61 Revisited
10 Desolation Row
11 Thunder On The Mountain
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 All Along The Watchtower
14 band intros - Like A Rolling Stone

Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboard, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (el. mandolin, violin, pedal and lap steel)

2 commenti: