sabato 15 settembre 2012

The Clash - Live in Milano 1984

Live at Palazzetto dello Sport, Milano
February 27th, 1984

01 London Calling
02 Safe European Home
03 Are You Ready
04 Know Your Rights
05 Ammunition
06 Rock The Casbah
07 Guns Of Brixton
08 The Dictator
09 Clampdown
10 This Is England
11 I'm So Bored With The USA
12 Police And Thieves (cut)
13 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
14 Three Card Trick
15 Career Opportunities
16 Janie Jones
17 I Fought The Law
18 Bankrobber
19 We Are The Clash
20 Tommy Gun
21 This Is Radio Clash
22 Brand New Cadillac
23 Garageland
24 Armagideon Time
25 Spanish Bombs
26 White Riot

Joe Strummer (vocals, guitar)
Paul Simonon (vocals, bass)
Nick Sheppard (guitar)
Vince White (guitar)
Pete Howard (drums)

The sentence written on the ticket says:
"There are personal searches, the security staff is at your service, collaborating with them. In place of the show will not be allowed to bring bottles, cans, alcohol, umbrellas and any other blunt or dangerous object, nor will be allowed the use and therefore the introduction of equipment for audio and video recording, video cameras and cameras"
Thanks to the original recorder.

1 commento: