giovedì 13 settembre 2012

John Scofield Piety Street Band - Live at Umbria Jazz 2009

Live at Umbria Jazz Festival
at Teatro Morlacchi, Perugia 
July 19th, 2009

Broadcasted and recorded on RAI Radio 3 

01 John Scofield announces his Piety Street Band
02 Ninety Nine And A Half (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
03 Over In The Glory Land (Stanley Brothers)
04 Motherless Child (traditional)
05 instrumental interlude
06 Walk With Me (traditional)
07 John Scofield's announcements
08 unknown title (Fats Domino)
09 John Scofield's announcements
10 The Angel Of Death (Hank Williams)
11 John Scofield's announcements
12 I Don't Need No Doctor (Ray Charles)
13 John Scofield's announcements
14 I'm A Soldier In The Army Of Lord (Lyle Lovett)

John Scofield (guitar)
Jon Cleary (Hammond b3, vocal)
Donald Ramsey (electric bass, vocal)
Ricky Fataar (drums, vocal)

1 commento: