martedì 15 maggio 2012

Eric Burdon - Live in Milano 1982

Live at The Rolling Stone, Milano
September 30th, 1982

01 The Road
02 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
03 It's My Life - Don't Bring Me Down
04 Love Is For All Times
05 Trying To Get To You
06 Tango
07 No More Elmore
08 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
09 River Deep - Mountain High
10 The Night
11 House Of The Rising Sun

Eric Burdon (vocals)
Terry Wilson (bass)
Skip Van Winkle (organ)
Dennis Edwards (drums)
Don Evans (guitar)
Red Young (keyboards)

3 commenti: