domenica 6 maggio 2012

Bob Dylan - Live in Porto Alegre 2012

Live at Pepsi On Stage, Porto Alegre
April 24th, 2012

01 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
03 Things Have Changed
04 Tangled Up In Blue
05 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
06 Simple Twist Of Fate
07 John Brown
08 Summer Days
09 Desolation Row
10 Blind Willie McTell
11 Highway 61 Revisited
12 Love Sick
13 Thunder On The Mountain
14 Ballad Of A Thin Man
15 Like A Rolling Stone
16 band intros - All Along The Watchtower
17 Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan (guitar, keyboard, harmonica)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (banjo, violin, el. mandolin, pedal & lap steel)

1 commento: