sabato 12 maggio 2012

Bonnie Raitt - Live in Los Angeles 2006

Live at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
November 22nd, 2006

01 Roadrunner
02 Thing Called Love
03 Unnecessarily Mercenary
04 I Believe I'm in Love With You
05 Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
06 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
07 Papa Come Quick (Jody and Chico)
08 I Can't Make You Love Me
09 I Will Not Be Broken
10 Something to Talk About
11 Love Letter

Bonnie Raitt (guitar, vocals)
Jon Cleary (piano, vocals)
George Marinelli (guitar)
James Hutchinson (bass)
Ricky Fataar (drums)

Opening set for The Rolling Stones

1 commento: