lunedì 14 maggio 2012

Dr. John & The Bonnaroo Review - Live in Dallas 1974

Live at Aragon Ballroom, Dallas
April 11th, 1974

KZEW Radio Broadcast

01 DJ Intro
02 When The Saints Go Marchin' In
03 Iko Iko
04 Life
05 Cold Cold Cold
06 Quitters Never Win
07 Let The Good Times Roll
08 Loop Garoo
09 Goodnight Irene
10 Qualified
11 Mos Scocious
12 Everybody Wanna Get Rich Right Away
13 Right Place Wrong Time

Dr. John (piano, vocals)
Alvin Robinson (guitar)
Robert Lee Popwell (bass)
James Booker III (organ)
James Black (drums)

1 commento: