mercoledì 24 luglio 2013

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Live in Stuttgart 2013

Photo of the concert

Live at Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart
July 22nd, 2013

01 Intro - German National Anthem
02 Love and Only Love
03 Powderfinger
04 Psychedelic Pill
05 Walk Like a Giant
06 No Rain
07 Hole in the Sky
08 Human Highway
09 Heart of Gold
10 Blowin in the Wind
11 Singer Without a Song
12 Ramada Inn
13 Sedan Delivery
14 Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze
15 Mr. Soul
16 Like a Hurricane

Neil Young (vocals, electric and acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica)
Frank 'Poncho' Sampedro (electric and acoustic guitar, organ, backing vocals)
Billy Talbot (bass, backing vocals)
Ralph Molina (drums, backing vocals)

2 commenti: