lunedì 22 luglio 2013

Bob Dylan - Live in Cincinnati 2013

Photo of the concert

Live at AmericanaramA Festival Of Music
at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
July 6th, 2013

01 Things Have Changed
02 Love Sick
03 High Water (For Charley Patton)
04 Soon After Midnight
05 Early Roman Kings
06 Tangled Up In Blue
07 Duquesne Whistle
08 She Belongs To Me
09 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
10 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11 Blind Willie McTell
12 Simple Twist Of Fate
13 Summer Days
14 All Along The Watchtower
15 Ballad Of A Thin Man

Bob Dylan (piano, harp, vocals)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (guitar)
Duke Robillard (guitar)
Donnie Herron (banjo, electric mandolin, pedal and lap steel)

4 commenti: